Contact



HEADQUARTES

SHOP

15-863 Białystok ul. Radzymińska 14

SHOWROOM

Mn-Fr: od 8:00 do 19:00
Saturday: od 8:00 do 16:00

Collecting goods from the warehouse
Mn-Ft od 8:00 do 19:00
Saturday: od 8:00 do 16:00

Secretariat

e-mail: biuro@akcess.com.pl

Mn-Ft od 8:00 do 16:00
phone. 85 66 43 433
fax 85 66 43 434

showroom

Marek Maciej Miechowicz
trading director
mobile. 608 668 789 e-mail:m.miechowicz@akcess.com.pl

Ceramic Tiles

sales department – ceramic tiles


staff

retail sales

phone: 85 66 43 443
e-mail: sklep.plytki@akcess.com.pl

Beata Bazyluk
Sales Manager
mobile. 608 668 768
Halina Raducha
Retail sales specialist
mobile. 882 354 085
Zbigniew Sobieski
Retail sales specialist
mobile. 882 354 089
Rafał Stachelek
Retail sales specialist
mobile. 882 354 086

wholesale selling

phone: 85 66 43 436

Artur Białokozowicz
Orders-Investments – imported ceramic tiles
mobile 608 668 761
e-mail: plytki@akcess.com.pl
Joanna Gudalewska
Orders-Investments – Polish ceramic tiles
mobile 608 668 781 e-mail:j.gudalewska@akcess.com.pl

Ceramic Sanitary

sales department – ceramics sanitary fittings


staff

retail sales

phone: 85 66 43 444
e-mail: sklep.ceramika@akcess.com.pl

Marzena Gierejko
Sales manager
mobile 882 354 091
Piotr Pasyńczuk
Retail sales specialist
mobile 608-668-792
Wojciech Jabłoński
Retail sales specialist
mobile 882-354-094
Wojciech Kęska
Retail sales specialist
mobile 882 354 096

wholesale selling

phone: 85 66 43 440

Grzegorz Giro
Orders-Investments – ceramic sanitary fittings
mobile 882 071 684
e-mail: g.giro@akcess.com.pl
Mateusz Mystkowski
Orders-Investments – ceramic sanitary fittings
mobile 882 354 087
e-mail: m.mystkowski@akcess.com.pl
Aleksandra Maliszewska
Orders-Investments – ceramic sanitary fittings
mobile 608 668 790
e-mail: a.maliszewska@akcess.com.pl
Wiesław Poskrobko
Sanitary Cabs – investments
mobile 608 668 767 | phone: 85 66 43 442 e-mail: w.poskrobko@akcess.com.pl

Furniture

retail sales – furniture
mobile: 88 20 71 671 | phone: 85 66 43 431
e-mail: meble@akcess.com.pl


Doors-Floors | Constr Chemicals

retail sales doors-floors | constractions chemicals


staff

retail sales

phone: 85 66 43 447
mobile: 608 867 501
e-mail: sklep.chemia@akcess.com.pl

Jarosław Łajewski
Sales manager
e-mail: j.lajewski@akcess.com.pl
Konrad Korotkiewicz
Retail sales specialist
e-mail: k.korotkiewicz@akcess.com.pl

wholesale selling

phone: 85 66 43 450

Aleksandra Maliszewska
Orders-Investments – doors, floors, decorative paints
e-mail: a.maliszewska@akcess.com.pl


WHOLESALE OF BUILDING MATERIALS

WHOLESALE

15-641 Białystok ul. Elewatorska 7
phone (85) 66 26 811 | email: elewatorska@akcess.com.pl

sales department

Mn-Fr od 7:00 do 16:30
Saturday: od 7:00 do 12:00
Collecting goods from the warehouse
Mn-Fr od 7:00 do 19:00
Saturday: od 7:00 do 16:00

centrum docieplen


ARTICLES OF INTERIOR EQUIPMENT

LOCAL SHOP

19-300 Ełk ul. Mickiewicza 42
phone./fax. (87) 61 02 067 | e-mail: elk@akcess.com.pl

sales department

Mn-Fr od 8:00 do 17:00
Saturday: od 8:00 do 13:00

Collecting goods from the warehouse
Mn-Fr od 8:00 do 17:00
Saturday: od 8:00 do 13:00

sklep w ełku
WordPress Lightbox Plugin


salon_roku_2019